View by Month

Celebrate May!
Saturday, May. 1, 2021,  1:00 PM Eastern -  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact camp@cdss.org

Celebrate May with CDSS! Join us as we welcome the season with singing, dancing and activities for the whole family at a gathering hosted by Chloe and Rick Mohr with Sarah Gowan, Bill Quern, and Bob Walser.

The celebration will be participatory and active! 

  • Gather your household, clear some space where you can move around near a screen, and join in.
  • Plan a festive outfit for everyone in your household (including your pets) and show it off during our costume parade.

Visit our website for more information and to register.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 12:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top