View by Month

Nashville Virtual ECD "Until We Meet Again Ball" with Peregrine Road-Karen Axelrod & Rachel Bell
Monday, May. 3, 2021,  8:15 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Put on your fancy ball attire and join the Nashville Country Dancers for English Country Dancing at the "Until We Meet Again Ball." We will enjoy live music by Peregrine Road—Karen Axelrod and Rachel Bell, and calling by Cathy Hollister.

The evening will begin at 7:15 for a short reception. We will spotlight anyone who wants to show us their Ball outfits that have been so lonely over the last year. Have your sparkling water (or beverage of your choice) ready for a toast to our virtual dance community.

Dancing will be 7:30-8:30. All dances have been modified for 1-2 people and will be selected from the following: Spanish Jig, The Happy Captive, Orange Nan, A Trip to Amsterdam, Bar a Bar, Never Love Thee More, Old Wife Behind the Fire, Mr Hamilton’s Inauguration, Portsmouth. All donations received for the May 3 dance will be distributed among the musicians and our sound technician for the evening, Eric Schedler. 

Time Zone Information

Monday, May 3, 2021, 5:15 PM Pacific time
Monday, May 3, 2021, 6:15 PM Mountain time
Monday, May 3, 2021, 7:15 PM Central time
Monday, May 3, 2021, 8:15 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 1:15 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top