View by Month

Virtual Community Sing
Friday, May. 21, 2021,  6:30 PM Eastern -  7:45 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Join us for the monthly Carpe Diem Arts-Washington Revels Community & Family Sing online! Sing with an extraordinary group of recording artists and song leaders as we celebrate Asian Pacific-American Heritage Month; Jewish-American Heritage Month; and Mother’s Day!

Please visit our website to find out more info and how to join.

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 21, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top