View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party May Day with Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden
Saturday, May. 1, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden
May Day Waltz Party-Dance-Play Along
 

To celebrate May Day

Email sarah@nbcds.org for the link to join

ONLINE Dance & Concert
Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden in a Triple Event,

  • It’s a Dance! Shira & Jim will play lots of dance music, mixing in couple dances and danceable surprises.
  • It's a Concert! Songs and Tunes from East to West, with appropriate commentary.
  • It's a Play-Along! The program and “dots” (written music) will be available beforehand. Musicians are encouraged to download and play along.

Everyone is welcome!
Please invite/forward this email your friends you miss dancing with.

Tip Jar (make sure to click on the ‘friends and family’ option, so PayPal doesn’t take a fee!)

Coming up:

  • 5/8 - Genticorum
  • 5/15 - Elsie Gawler & Ethan Tischler
  • 5/22 - Box and String Trio
  • 5/29 - Peregrine Road
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top