View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Genticorum!
Saturday, May. 8, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Genticorum is a popular traditional Québécois musical trio based in Montreal, Canada. Pascal Gemme (fiddle, and vocals), Yann Falquet (guitar, jaw harp, and vocals), and Nicholas Williams (wooden flute, accordion) are getting together this weekend to play for us on Zoom!
They are super amazing musicians and each band member additionally provides percussion by clogging. The band formed in the autumn of 2000, and has released many albums. Last time they played our SEWP it was fantastic!

Join us Saturday, May 8 from 7-8 pm PST.

Everyone is welcome!
Please invite/forward this to your friends you miss dancing with.

Email sarah@nbcds.org

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top