View by Month

Celebration of Spring!
From Saturday, May. 22, 2021
To Monday, May. 31, 2021
Contact info@revelsdc.org

Open the windows, bask in balmy breezes, and enjoy a virtual festival of May traditions old and new! Washington Revels’ special “Celebration of Spring” video release captures all the joy of May Revels — a DC tradition for over 35 years — and places YOU at the center of the fun in a totally new way.

No Zoom boxes here… delight in May whimsy set against the beauty of DC in full bloom, with special surprises from Revelers as they frolic through historic Glen Echo Park!

Enjoy fun for all ages, including a boisterous procession, a fast-paced sing-along memory challenge, beautiful choral works set in nature, and performances by guest artists Jennifer Cutting and Steve Winick, Happenstance Theater, and the Washington Revels Jubilee Voices.

Register for free by May 31 and enjoy on-demand access from May 22-June 5. 

Visit our website for more info.

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 21, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 21, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top