View by Month

Portland Live: Krestal with Kate Barnes and Dave Langford
Sunday, May. 16, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact raindance.pdx@gmail.com

You know them from The Latter Day Lizards and other hot contra bands. Now hear them as a duo! Kate Barnes on piano and flute and Dave Langford on fiddle. Coming to us Live from the Guiding Star Grange #1. Join us for the concert on YouTube Live and Zoom from 5:30-7:00. Also, join us for Zoom conversation with your dance friends for a half hour before the concert, and with the band for a half hour after the concert. To get the Zoom and YouTube invite, send a request to raindance.pdx@gmail.com. Join us for great music on the 3rd Sunday of every month.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 16, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Monday, May 17, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top