View by Month

NBCDS Saturday Evening Waltz Party
Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact craig@nbcds.org

We welcome Elsie Gawler and Ethan Tischler to NBCDS Saturday Evening Waltz Party on Zoom. Elsie Gawler and Ethan Stokes Tischler deliver original and traditional songs and tunes that come straight from the heart. These New England based songsters, on fiddle, guitar, vocals, cello, and banjo, bring together their unique musical backgrounds to create a rich original sound that is alive with their love for the music they make together. Elsie and Ethan have each shared their music and spirits with audiences across New England and beyond while maintaining a deeply rooted connection to the thriving Vermont and Maine based folk music communities from which they've emerged.

E-mail craig@nbcds.org for the Zoom concert link.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top