View by Month

A Sea Revels Adventure with Perkins School for the Blind
Thursday, May. 27, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revels.org

Join us for this FREE maritime voyage in song as Revels and Perkins School for the Blind present "A Virtual Sea Revels Adventure" with David Coffin as the Chanteyman, The Revels Singers, The Revels Children, and the talented students from the Perkins Secondary Program Chorus, Thursday, May 27th at 7:30 pm on Facebook Live. Stream it live on Facebook (no Facebook account necessary). Learn more at Revels.org.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 28, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top