View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, May. 17, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

It's another joyful evening of English Country Dancing! Cathy Hollister will call dances to music recorded by some of the finest English Country Dance musicians. All dances have been modified for 1-2 dancers and will be selected from the following: The Monk, Shrewsbury Lasses, Filigree, The Maid Peeped Out of the Window, Whiskers, Angels Unawares, and The Haymakers. 

Time Zone Information

Monday, May 17, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, May 17, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, May 17, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, May 17, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top