View by Month

Vermont Friends: Karen, Naomi, and Anna in Concert
Saturday, May. 29, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact Paul Ross (childgrove@yahoo.com)

Karen Axelrod, Naomi Morse, and Anna Patton will perform a New York locavore's delight—lots of ECD music and dance that originated in the City and its surrounding areas. Come join in the good vibes as these three beloved artists—playing together on Karen's porch!—take us on a musical journey as varied and exciting as the City itself. The concert will stream on the CD*NY Facebook Page. Afterward, join the artists for a Zoom chat, also hosted by CD*NY.

The link to the concert is on the CD*NY website home page in the calendar listings.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 29, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 29, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top