View by Month

Balfolk Practice Session
Thursday, Jun. 3, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern

Lynn Baumeister will teach several of the dances (mazurka, Scottish, a 3-time bourrée, a rondeau) that will be featured in the dance stream of the Washington Folk Festival that is happening the following Sunday evening.

Leslie Barr will play for the workshop!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, June 3, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 4, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top