View by Month

Virtual Accordion Camp V: The Workshops
Saturday, Jun. 5, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtualaccordioncamp@gmail.com

Join accordion legends Jeremiah McLane, Rachel Bell & Alex Cumming as they celebrate the 1 year anniversary of Virtual Accordion Camp with Camp 5 on June 5th.

As we are celebrating 1 year since the original camp, we will be taking a deep dive into the world of original music with workshops on composing, arranging and some awesome modern melodies.

Workshops on offer:

  • Rachel: 'How to Write a Tune' & 'Tunebook Sampler'
  • Jeremiah: 'Swing Gavotte'
  • Alex: 'Bringing Your Music To Life'

PLUS a special Panel Discussion & Tune Party.

Find out more, see the full schedule and workshop descriptions, and buy tickets.

The camp is aimed more at Piano Accordions BUT all instruments are welcome.

This will be the last for a while, so don't miss out.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top