View by Month

Virtual Accordion Camp Concert - Live from a Quarry
Saturday, Jun. 5, 2021,  6:00 PM Eastern
Contact virtualaccordioncamp@gmail.com

with Jeremiah McLane, Rachel Bell and Alex Cumming

We are very excited to bring you a very special concert, filmed in a beautiful old quarry in Vermont. This is the first time we have ever being in the same place and performed together, and we cannot wait to share it with you. 

We had the huge honor of working with the incredibly talentented Louise Bichan who has done an incredible job filming and capture this special moment,

The concert will be broadcast to Facebook, YouTube, and below. We will start broadcasting just before 6pm EST/ 3pm PST/ 11pm UK, so that folks can easily find the stream.

This concert is free but we will have a tip jar open so you can donate to the performers and our amazing videographer, Louise Bichan!

Featuring:

and filmography from

Credits:

  • All music composed and arranged by the performers.
  • Videography and sound recording by Louise Bichan
  • Audio Mixing by Alex Cumming
Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 5:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top