View by Month

Virtual Folk Dance Village: International Folk Dance Lessons
Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com

Wednesday afternoons 3-4:30 pm CDT weekly

Learn to dance in your living room! Dance around the world and meet new people in a welcoming learning environment! No experience needed, no partner required.

Instructor: Caren Grantz Keljik

Email virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com for questions or to be added to the mailing list.

No charge; please donate to Tapestry Folkdance Center if you are able.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top