View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Jun. 7, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Join Nashville Country Dancers for a virtual English Country Dance. Cathy Hollister will call to music recorded by some of the finest ECD musicians. All dances have been adapted for 1-2 dancers and will be selected from the following: The Mulberry Garden, Six for the Six Proud Walkers, Lord How’s Jig, Michedonia, Heading for Zero, Beach Spring, Jack’s Health, and Dublin Bay.

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 7, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 7, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 7, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, June 7, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top