View by Month

John & Tyler Weed in Concert
Saturday, Jun. 5, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@montereycontradance.org, montereycontradance.org

John & Tyler WeedJoin us for our first live concert in Monterey this year, on Facebook Live!

John & Tyler Weed are a powerhouse local father-son fiddle and guitar duo, offering driving rhythm and a wealth of traditional tunes. We have enjoyed their music at several contra dances, and they are hard at work on their first CD right now. The concert will include some waltzes for dancing.

Donations: there is no entry fee, all proceeds go to the musicians directly:
Venmo orPayPal

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 5, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 6, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top