View by Month

Syracuse Country Dancers Online English Country Dance
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact Carmen Giunta, giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Carmen Giunta will call favorite English Country Dances adapted for dancing for one or two, accompanied by recorded music.

If you haven’t been to an SCD virtual ECD before, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com for information on how to join the dance.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, June 14, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top