View by Month

Scissortail Parking Lot and Zoom Dance
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern

This Sunday, join a live parking lot dance, which will be simulcast on Zoom, for those who aren't local or who do not yet feel comfortable dancing in person. Regardless of whether you join us in person or via Zoom, we always appreciate your $5 donation.

We'll still be teaching solo/couple choreography for both contra and English, so everyone can join in!

The zoom link and RSVP email is shared through our newsletter. See the program, donate to support our dances, and sign up for the newsletter on our website.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top