View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Casey Murray and Molly Tucker
Saturday, Jun. 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact craig@nbcds.org; (707) 318-4989

Casey Murray & Molly Tucker are a Boston-based folk duo. With Molly on fiddle and Casey on cello, guitar, and banjo, the two play original and traditional tunes in Celtic, New England, and Old Time styles. They spent the last two years writing tunes and songs from a distance while Casey attended Berklee College of Music and Molly attended Oberlin College and Conservatory. The two now grace the screens of virtual contra dances and performances across the country, delighting with their infectious energy and groove. Casey and Molly recorded their debut album this January with plans to release at the end of 2021.

Hosted by Craig Meltzner
7-8 pm Pacific Saturday June 12.

Everyone is welcome!
Please invite your friends you miss dancing with.

Coming up:

6/19 Rodney Miller & Daniel Steinberg simulcast live from Monroe Hall, Santa Rosa
6/26 The Syncopaths

Casey and Molly's duo Facebook page
Casey's website (includes newsletter sign-up)
PayPal Tip Jar
Venmo: @CaseyMurrayMusic

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top