View by Month

Playford Past & Present Virtual Dance Workshop
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2021, 11:00 AM Eastern -  1:00 PM Eastern
Contact judith@fcsh.org.uk; www.fcsh.org.uk

The Friends of Cecil Sharp House presents:
Playford Past & Present Virtual Workshop with Bernie Culkin

Sunday, 13 June 2021 at 4 pm BST

Bernie Culkin will present a selection of "Playford" and modern Playford-style dances in the next FCSH workshop for experienced dancers. Dances have been chosen for solo dancers or one couple and will be run a bit shorter than usual to take account of the peculiarities of virtual dancing.

Admission by advance registration only. Please email judith@fcsh.org.uk by 12 June.

Donations will be greatly appreciated.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 9:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 10:00 AM Central time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 11:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 4:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top