View by Month

Harbottle & Jonas
Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern

Partners in life as well as music, Devon duo Harbottle & Jonas have established themselves as one of the most exciting prospects on the folk circuit today, combining a love of the richness of traditional folk with their own original and powerful songwriting. With their signature sound of concertina, harmonium, banjo, stomp box, acoustic guitar and cittern and powerful close vocal harmonies, Dave and Freya will be presenting songs from fifth album The Beacon, along with old favourites.

This gig will be held on Zoom with a remote sound engineer for high-quality sound.

Tickets £15 / pay a bit less £10 / pay a bit more £25

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top