View by Month

Scandinavian Online Music Jam
Monday, Jun. 28, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact bsagan@msu.edu

Join musicians from all over North America to play folk music from Scandinavia. All instruments welcome. No previous experience necessary. Sheet music and videos are available for learning.

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 28, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 28, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 28, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, June 28, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top