View by Month

Scandinavian Online Music Jam
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact bsagan@msu.edu

Join musicians from all over North America to play folk music from Scandinavia. All instruments welcome. No previous experience necessary. Sheet music and videos are available for learning.

Time Zone Information

Monday, August 22, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, August 22, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, August 22, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, August 22, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top