View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Jun. 21, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Join us for an evening of English Country Dance, virtual style. Cathy Hollister is calling to music by The Cosmic Otters. All donations received for this event will be sent to the musicians (who are also running sound for this event). All dances have been modified for 1-2 dancer and will be selected from the following: Faithless Nancy Dawson, Benjamin's Birthday, Butterfly Meadow, Rafe's Waltz, Leather Lake House, Mendicino Redwoods, Ties of Love, and Jack's Maggot.  

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 21, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, June 21, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top