View by Month

Live Concert with David Holodiloff Trio, in person and on FB Live
From Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Jun. 20, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern
Contact info@montereycontradance.org

at the Monterey YMCA in Monterey, CA, and LIVE on Facebook Live!

We hope you can join us for this, our second concert of 2021, to begin what we hope will be a great season of music and dance.

Updates: Attendance and masking rules have changed! As a result of the state reopening, there is no longer a need to make a reservation because the attendance limits have been lifted. Also, those who are vaccinated may remove their masks indoors, everyone else must remain masked inside the building.

This time we have the fantastic Dave Holodiloff Trio,
with Dave on mandolin and guitar, Elijjah McCullar on fiddle, and Michael Martinez on keyboards.

Dave Holodiloff is a musician and band leader exploring the acoustic frontiers of the mandolin on the stages of Northern California and beyond. His band's dynamic musical repertoire includes Old Time and Celtic classics, Jazz Standards, Gypsy Swing, Latin Rhythms, Eastern European Folk tunes and much more.

Suggested donation $20 at the door or online.

Online Event Link, on Facebook Live

Venmo: @DaveHolodiloff
PayPal

In-Person Rules:

  • There will be opportunities for occasional couple or line dancing available!
  • Attendance limits have been lifted, no need to make a reservation, and please bring your friends!
  • Those who are vaccinated may remove their masks indoors, everyone else must remain masked.
  • Bottled water will be offered outdoors during the break. Sorry, no potluck snacks yet.
  • For more info: info@montereycontradance.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top