View by Month

as many as will
Thursday, Jul. 8, 2021,  2:30 PM Eastern -  4:30 PM Eastern
Contact nigelclose9@gmail.com

as many as will is a dance meeting for the best of English Country Dance, past and present. 
It is led from Winchester UK by Nigel Close who has called for many years in England (Chippenham, Sidmouth, Eastbourne festivals etc).

The session is free, all the dances are taught and you can come as a couple or a singleton.

Is it as good as dancing in a set with others? Sadly, no, of course it isn't. 
Is it better than not dancing at all? Emphatically yes: it's fun, it keeps body and mind active and it's sociable.

Please email me for Zoom codes and join us for an enjoyable Thursday lunchtime/afternoon/evening dance!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, July 8, 2021, 11:30 AM Pacific time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 12:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 1:30 PM Central time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 2:30 PM Eastern time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 7:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top