View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with the Syncopaths!
Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

The SyncopathsIt’s time to celebrate! The Syncopaths are reuniting for a live performance in Pasadena, CA for NBCDS’ Saturday Evening Waltz Party, June 26 from 7-8 pm PT.

They will be playing old favorites, along with new tunes - but most of all, you can share in the joy of these four friends playing music together in front of a live audience for the first time in 16 months.

From dance floors to concert halls, the Syncopaths bring a fresh, contemporary spin to music and songs rooted in the Scottish, Irish, and American folk traditions. The exuberant joy they derive from the music and each other is palpable and contagious.

“Though they may not have the international acclaim of the likes of Solas or the Chieftains, make no mistake, the Syncopaths are nothing short of a Celtic supergroup.” -Irish Herald, July 2011

Hosted by Sarah Lee.

Tip Jar info:

PayPal
Venmo: @Jeffrey-Spero-2

Checks to:
Jeffrey Spero
4101 Charles Avenue
Culver City, CA 90232

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top