View by Month

BACDS Virtual Family Week
Thursday, Jul. 8, 2021,  9:30 PM Eastern - 11:15 PM Eastern
Contact rhonda@cayford.org

BACDS Virtual Family Gathering is back!  Join us this year as we bring the feeling of camp back to Zoom.

Like last year, our evening will be a blend of dancing, music, stories and games, led by camp staff from past, present and future camps.  Families of all sizes and children of all ages are welcome.

Camp is free, but please register to receive the Zoom information.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, July 8, 2021, 6:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 7:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 8:30 PM Central time
Thursday, July 8, 2021, 9:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, July 9, 2021, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top