View by Month

Scissortail ECD/Contra Zoom Dance
Saturday, Jun. 26, 2021,  8:15 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern

Join us for a program full of great English country and contra dances, and of course we'll have our fabulous tunes from Merry Mayhem! Join the dancing or simply to come and listen to the fantastic music.

The dance is free, but we suggest a $5 donation to support our dance venues and community. Donations help us continue to pay rent at the locally-owned venues where we usually dance, and also to tech purchases we need to make online dances sound fantastic.

The Zoom link is shared through our newsletter. See the program, donate to support our dances, and sign up for the newsletter on our website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 5:15 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 6:15 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 7:15 PM Central time
Saturday, June 26, 2021, 8:15 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 1:15 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top