View by Month

Virtual Old Songs Festival
From Friday, Jun. 25, 2021
To Sunday, Jun. 27, 2021

The Old Songs Virtual Festival­ of Traditional Music and Dance will be held on June 25, 26, & 27, 2021. The event will take place on Zoom and be view-able on your computer, tablet, smartphone and more. The Evening Concerts will be simulcast on Folk Music Notebook, the “Internet's Finest Folk Radio,” and on the Old Songs YouTube channel.

Just like the in-person festival, it will feature over 70 artists and include: “Main Stage” Evening Concerts, Workshops, Learn Hows, Dance (really), Family Events, Open Mics, Sings, Sacred Harp, sightings of Roger the Jester, a photo display of past festivals, and more.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 25, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, June 25, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top