View by Month

Playford Past & Present Virtual Dance Workshop
Sunday, Jul. 4, 2021, 11:00 AM Eastern -  1:00 PM Eastern
Contact judith@fcsh.org.uk; www.fcsh.org.uk

Victoria Yeomans will be presenting a programme of "Playford" and Playford-style dances, suitable both for solo dancers and single couples. Dave Yeomans, accordion, will provide music sensitive to the dance, and the joy of live music.

Victoria's programme has been chosen with experienced dancers in mind, but everyone is encouraged to have a go.

If you would like to attend, please register your interest with a brief email to judith@fcsh.org.uk. For everyone's security, we admit only people who have registered (by noon UK time on 4 July).

Donations greatly appreciated.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 4, 2021, 8:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 9:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 10:00 AM Central time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 11:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 4:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top