View by Month

Talk & Dine Series: Moonshine Holler
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2021,  6:00 PM Eastern -  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact 413-743-1591 or mail@bascomlodge.net

As part of Bascom Lodge's "Talk & Dine" series, Berkshire-based duet Moonshine Holler (Paula Bradley & Rafe Wolman) presents a musical program featuring early country and Cajun music performed on fiddle, banjo, and guitar, with accompanying discussion of the music's origins. Both Rafe and Paula are performers steeped in American roots music traditions, including old-time Cajun and early country.

Admission to the concert is free and open to the public. This program will be entertaining and educational, suitable for all ages and is supported in part by a grant from the Cultural Council of Northern Berkshire, a local agency which is supported by the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.

For dinner reservations following this program, contact Bascom Lodge at 413-743-1591 or mail@bascomlodge.net

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 5:00 PM Central time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Bascom Lodge
3 Summit Road
Adams
MA
01220
United States
http://www.bascomlodge.net/
     
Back to Top