View by Month

Robb Johnson
Monday, Jul. 19, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Robb Johnson is widely recognised as one of the UK’s finest songwriters. Called “an English original” (Robin Denselow, the Guardian), “one of our best singer-songwriters ever” (Mike Harding), and a “renowned folk-punk” (Time Out), Robb gigs regularly in the UK, Belgium, Germany & the USA. His songs have been covered by many singers, from folk legend Roy Bailey to cabaret diva Barb Jungr, both of whom appeared on the 2013 re-recording of Robb’s highly regarded Gentle Men, a family history song suite about the First World War and its consequences.

We have been hoping to bring Robb to Live to your Living Room for quite some time now, so we are absolutely delighted he has been able to squeeze us into his very busy diary! You may not have heard Robb perform live before but you almost certainly will have heard his songs – don’t miss this very special evening!

NOTE

This event will be held on Zoom, with a remote sound engineer for professional quality sound.

Time Zone Information

Monday, July 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top