View by Month

Anna Massie
Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Equally at home as accompanist or melody player, Anna Massie is one of Scotland’s foremost guitarists.

A skilled multi-instrumentalist, she also excels on the fiddle, mandolin and tenor banjo. Renowned for her work with Blazin’ Fiddles and Mairearad Green, the past few years have also seen Anna Massie perform with her own band, as well as Bella Hardy, Julie Fowlis, Kate Rusby, Karen Matheson, Capercaillie and Eddi Reader. Three-time nominee for Best Instrumentalist at the Scots Trad Music Awards and 2021 winner of the Trad Music in the Media award for her Black Isle Correspondent work, she is a highly talented musician.

This gig will be held on Zoom, with a remote sound engineer for professional quality sound. Watch from wherever you are!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top