View by Month

Revels Boston Harbor Cruise & Sing
Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021,  6:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@revels.org

Let the revelry begin!

Join chanteyman David Coffin and Revels music director George Emlen on the spacious Provincetown II for a two-hour sunset cruise around beautiful Boston Harbor. Sip your favorite beverage, sing sea chanteys and more, and enjoy magnificent views of Boston and the Harbor islands. This is a family-friendly, Rain or Shine event.

Boarding at Bay State Cruise Company, 200 Seaport Boulevard, begins at 6:30 pm; Cruise from 7 - 9 pm

Tickets are $40 for adults. Children 11 and under are FREE.

For tickets and information, visit our website.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 5:30 PM Central time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Bay State Cruise Company
200 Seaport Boulevard
Boston
MA
02210
United States
     
Back to Top