View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz with Tom Cunningham and Kate Sanders
Saturday, Jul. 17, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact craig@nbcds.org

Like your fiddle tunes hot?! Fiddler Tom Cunningham and keyboardist Kate Sanders, members of the contra dance band Hot Coffee Breakdown, join us for Saturday Evening Waltz Party Saturday, July 17. Tom and Kate have been playing together for about 5 years, have recorded a CD of original waltzes, and 2 CDs with Hot Coffee Breakdown. They've traveled around the eastern states playing for both contra and English and both compose tunes. They have been dancing about 30 years, and playing music much longer than that, with influences ranging from Celtic to Appalachian, to French Canadian, jazz, and rock.

Contact craig@nbcds.org for the event link.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, July 17, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 18, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top