View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Jul. 19, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Live music by Elegant Echoes (Liz Donaldson and Becky Reed) makes this dance very special. Cathy Hollister will call dances adapted for 1-2 dancer selected from the following: The Bishop, Shrewsbury Lasses, Pluck Me A Fig, Neat Mr. John, Lambs on Green Hill, Heading for Zero, Sun Assembly, Never Love Thee More. All donations received by July 28 will be distributed equally among the musician and sound tech. Hope to see you there!

Time Zone Information

Monday, July 19, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, July 19, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top