View by Month

Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle)
From Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern

"Hybrid" online/house dance with musicians, caller, sound tech, and a limited number of dancers on site - all fully vaxxed, by invitation only. Small groups of dancers are encouraged to join in from living rooms and backyards!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 12, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 13, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top