View by Month

NO Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle) 8/5/21
Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Aug. 6, 2021

There will not be an online OR in-hall dance tonight - join us next Thursday, Aug 12, for a hybrid online/house dance with musicians, caller, sound tech, and a limited number of dancers on site - all fully vaxxed, by invitation only. Small groups of dancers are encouraged to join in from living rooms and backyards!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 6, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top