View by Month

NO Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle) 7/29
From Thursday, Jul. 29, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Jul. 30, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern

There will NOT be a z--m dance tonight; it will be an in-hall Lake City Contra Dance. A full contingent of dancers have pre-registered; we are no longer taking registrations, and there is a wait list. All those who have pre-registered are welcome to attend, and have priority for admission. Anyone who shows up at the door who has not pre-registered will ONLY be admitted if pre-registered dancers cancel, or leave early. All participants MUST show proof at the door of being fully-vaccinated. Plans might change with current COVID conditions; check for updates at our website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, July 29, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, July 29, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, July 30, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top