View by Month

NO Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle) 8/19
From Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern

There will NOT be a z--m dance tonight; the planned in-hall Lake City Contra Dance has been postponed because of the current Delta variant surge. Check for updates at our website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 20, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top