View by Month

Cancelled: Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle)
From Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Aug. 27, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern

The planned hybrid Lake City Virtual Contra Dance has been cancelled because of the current Delta variant surge. Check for updates at our website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 26, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 27, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top