View by Month

The Oregon Trail: The Musical
From Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021 -  1:00 AM Eastern
To Sunday, Aug. 15, 2021 -  1:00 AM Eastern

This video on demand show received the St. Louis Arts for Life Award for Original Music, featuring 20 memorable folk songs and dance with a large cast of men, women and children, in a fascinating story about the adventures of a pioneer family’s trek across mid-19th century America. What better time to remember and celebrate “the pioneer spirit” than now, when our world is facing unprecedented challenges?

Visit our website for more information and tickets.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, July 31, 2021, 10:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 11:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 12:00 AM Central time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 1:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, August 1, 2021, 6:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top