View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.  (Going through August at least; then we'll see.)

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 7, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top