View by Month

Syracuse Country Dancers Online English Country Dance
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact Carmen Giunta, giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Carmen Giunta will call favorite English Country Dances adapted for dancing for one or two, accompanied by recorded music.

If you haven’t been to an SCD virtual ECD before, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com for information on how to join the dance.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 22, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, August 23, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top