View by Month

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Jesse Ball and Sarah Hadley Yakir
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact craig@nbcds.org

Join us for Saturday Evening Waltz on August 21 featuring Jesse Ball and Sarah Hadley Yakir. Jesse (guitar and mandolin) and Sarah (fiddle) hail from the Pioneer Valley of Massachusetts, an area rich in folk and dance music. They met in 2018 in their beloved dance hall, the Guiding Star Grange. They have been dancing, composing, and playing music together ever since.

For online event link information, e-mail craig-at-nbcds.org.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 21, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 22, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top