View by Month

22nd Annual Victorian Ball
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021
Contact Mike at 716-634-7594

Sponsored by: Amherst Victorian Dance Society

Where: Buffalo, NY—Millennium Buffalo Hotel

Theme: 1860s Era Ball/Partial recreation of Abraham Lincoln's first Inaugural Ball (March 4, 1861), i.e., the Union Ball

Price includes: 

  • 11 AM-1 PM: Workshop to learn or review dances to be done at the Ball
  • 6-7 PM: Cocktail hour
  • 7-8 PM: Buffet dinner
  • 8-11 PM: Union Ball recreation

Ticket price: $60.00 per person

Dance Mistress: Margaret Mathews

Music: The Irish Volunteers

Hotel rooms available: Special price $79.00

Attire: 

  • Gents: Tuxedo, vintage military uniforms, or suit and tie
  • Ladies: Victorian era ball gowns or formal dress
Time Zone Information

Friday, November 12, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, November 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, November 12, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Millennium Buffalo Hotel
2040 Walden Ave.
Buffalo
NY
14225
USA
     
Back to Top