View by Month

Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle, WA)
From Thursday, Sep. 9, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Sep. 10, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern
Contact sjnevins@gmail.com or 206-525-0932

The Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle) will be back on Thursday, Sept. 9 with talented & innovative teen duo Dante & Eros Faulk (Olympia, WA - fiddle, cello, guitar, bodhran) and ace caller Meg Dedolph (Chicago)!

Info & login at the Lake City Contra Dance website.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, September 9, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, September 10, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top