View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top